We are very sorry to hear that you would like to cancel your TK subscription. Log in to your account, with your mouse hover over your name next to Manage deliveries top right and select “Account Settings”. You will be on the Account information page, at the top right under Subscription Settings you will see in green lettering “Cancel my Subscription". Click on this button and follow through with the steps to cancel your subscription. Please select a reason for canceling your subscription from the drop down box and provide feedback if you wish. You will receive an on- page confirmation confirming your account has been cancelled after you complete the cancel process.
You can re-activate your subscription at any time simply by logging into your account and clicking the re-activate button. By Cancelling your Subscription, Unfortunately, does not cancel deliveries that are already in “process”.